14 thoughts on “Ten

    1. Yes, I’m 10! But I don’t feel different, I just feel myself. Thanks!! 🙂 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. That is sooo nice. I wish our dogs would live forever. Our dog filled a hole when our son left for college and our daughter was moping about it. Then she left home and he again filled the void. Now, sadly, he’s 16. I won’t say anything more, except you just gotta enjoy these times.

    1. I’m so glad you stopped by to share your own experience, I’m welling up just thinking about it! We’ll definitely do all we can to make the most of every moment, it’s all we can do.

  2. 10 is like 70 in dog years and besides that 10 is almost a teenager – well sorta. Make good memories now (ask any old timer what some of their favorite ones are – they will all say 8 to 12 yrs old)

    1. That is wonderful advice, Dohn, I’ll be sure to pass it along to PetKid. He is the kind of kid who wishes he didn’t have to be an adult one day, though I’m sure the prospect of aging will ‘grow’ on him! 🙂

I'd love to hear your thoughts

