5 thoughts on “The sky here…

  1. Just lovely. And it makes such a difference, doesn’t it. I’m not in LOVE with where I live, have some pretty serious complaints, actually. But when I look out my kitchen window, I look past the edge of my yard and into preserved woods. In summer it’s a festival of green that leads down the hill to a lovely creek. In winter, I get to see the sun set over a mountain (large hill by anyone else’s standards). The view makes all the difference. Thanks for sharing.

    1. Thanks for stopping by to share your thoughts on your own view. It’s amazing what an effect the view from where we live (or work or both) can have on us. It’s quite profound.

I'd love to hear your thoughts

