Found art

Found art old pop bottles filled with moss including Canada Dry bottle
I love these. When we go trail cutting up in our woods we occasionally come across one of these old pop bottles; they are filled with mosses and lichens and have become a part of the landscape over time. These three are standing on a window ledge in our mudroom next to some pots holding lettuces and kale; more on my indoor garden soon.

One thought on “Found art

  1. oh kale… how I have come to appreciate you soooo much… : )

    seriously. love the found art. I found an intact coke bottle while digging in my backyard in vanier. yeah. right in the middle of the city – houses built over the landfill! : )

I'd love to hear your thoughts

